Office of the Principal Govt. College, Mandi Hariya (Ch. Dadri)

List of the Committees for the Session 2023-24

The following committees are revised for smooth functioning of the college for the session 2023-24. These annual duties will come in to force with immediate effect. The conveners/ In-charges of various Committees should note down the names of faculty members associated with them. They are requested to invite fresh quotations for the work to be undertaken by them immediately. Concerned may note please.

SN	note please. Committee/Assignment	Members of the Committee	Signature
1	College Council	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (Chairperson)	Digitature
1	Conege Council	2. Dr. Bajrang	
		3. Dr. Prayeen Kumar	
		4. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		5. Dr. Yogita Godara	
		6. Sh. Mahender Singh	
		7. Sh. Yogesh Jangra	
		8. Sh. Anil Kumar	
2	SPIO	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		3. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk	
3	Proctor-in-chief	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
4	Senior Tutors	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
5	College Bursar	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
6	Social and Staff Secretary	1.Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
		2. Sh. Anil Kumar	
7	Registrar	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)	
		2. Smt. Sushma Kumari, Clerk	
8	College Time Table, Workload	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
	& Staff statement and	2. Dr. Yogita Godara	
	Introduction of New Subjects &	3. Sh. Arjun Sharma	
	University works	4. Sh. Yogesh	
9	Scholarship/Stipend /Divyangjan	1. Sh. Yogesh (C-SC)	
		2. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk	
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh (C-BC)	
		4. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk	
10	Admission	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (Nodal)	
		2. Dr. Arjun Sharma (C for B.A.I)	
		3. Sh. Mahender(C for B.A.II)	
		4. Sh. Anil Kumar (C for III)	
		4. Smt Jyoti Jhajhra(C-B.Com.I, II,III)	
		6. Miss Rashmi, Clerk	
11	Cultural & Co-curricular	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
	Activities	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		3. Dr. Yogita Godara	
12	Subject Change	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)	
		2. Sh. Mahender Singh	
		3. Sh. Arjun Sharma	

13	Press and Publicity	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
	Tress and Tabletey	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
14	Seating & Shyamyana: Light,	1. Dr. Arjun Sharma (C)
	Mike & Photography etc.	2. Sh. Mahender Singh
	arrangement	3. Sh. Anil Kumar
15	Tea & Refreshment and	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
	Drinking arrangement	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
16	Prize Purchase and Distribution	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
17	Printing & Invitation	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
'		2. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
18	Earn While You Learn Scheme	1. Sh. Yogesh (C)
	Zam White Tod Zedin geneme	2. Dr. Yogita Godara
		3. Sh. Arjun Sharma
19	Library Advisory	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
	Zabrary Patvisory	2. Dr. Prayeen Kumar
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		4. Sh. Mahender Singh
20	Sports Board/Sports Activity	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
20	Committee	2. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
	Committee	3. Sh. Anil Kumar
21	Bus Pass	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Sh. Yogesh
		3. Smt. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
22	Legal Literacy Cell	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
	3 3 -	2. Dr. Prayeen Kumar
		3. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
23	Women Cell	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
		3. Sh. Yogesh
		4. Sh. Arjun Sharma
		5. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
24	Placement Cell	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
25	NEP	1. Sh. Yogesh (C)
		2. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
26	NAAC	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		4. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
		5. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		6. Sh. Mahender Singh
		7. Sh. Yogesh
	1	<u> </u>

		8. Sh. Anil Kumar
		9. Sh. Arjun Sharma
		10. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
27	Red Cross/Red Ribbon	1. Sh. Yogesh (C)
	Thea Cross/Hea Hisson	2. Dr. Yogita Godara
28	NSS Program Officer	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
	Tios Program Onicer	2. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
29	RUSHA/AISHE/NIC	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara
		3. Dr. Arjun Sharma
30	PPP/Vote Making	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
	111/ Vote Hamis	2. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
		3. Dr. Arjun Sharma
		4. Smt. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
31	Computer Lab	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
	Computer Lab	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
32	In-charge Class IV & Outsource	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
02	employees/HKRN Employees	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
	employees/THRECVEMPloyees	3. Dr. Arjun Sharma
33	Discipline	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
00	Discipline	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Dr. Yogita Godara
		4. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		5. Sh. Mahender Singh
		6. Sh. Anil Kumar
34	Anti Ragging & Sexual	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
	Harassment of Women and	2. Dr. Yogita Godara
	Grievances Redressal &	3. Sh. Arjun Sharma
	Complaints (Teaching & Non	4. Sh. Anil Kumar
	Teaching)	5. Sh. Mahender Singh
	reaching/	6. Praveen Bhardwaj
35	Electrical/Water Maintenance /	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
	Generator Set/CCTV	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
	Generator sey eer v	3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Yogesh
36	College Property/New	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (Steel Property)
	building/Eduset	2. Dr. Arjun Sharma (Wooden
	Salaring Educet	Property)
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar (Eduset)
37	College Campus & Cleanliness	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
	Beautification/decoration	2. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
	2 suddieddol geestadol	3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Anil Kumar
38	Tobacco Free Campus	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
	Tobacco Free Campus	2. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
		3. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		4. Sh. Anil Kumar
39	O.E.	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)
03	U.L.	1. On. 10gcon Jangra (C)

		2. Sh. Anil Kumar
		3. Sh. Yogesh
		4. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
40	Magazine	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
40	Magazine	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
41	Court Cases	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)
41	Court Cases	2. Dr. Prayeen Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
42	Alumni	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
42	Addinii	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
		4. Sh. Mahender Singh
		_
43	Tour	5. Sh. Yogesh
43	Tour	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C-Boys) 2. Dr. Yogita Godara (C-Girls)
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
		4. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
4.4	I 3	5. Sh. Arjun Sharma
44	Library	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Yogesh
4.5	D	5. Sh. Sudhir Kumar, L.A.
45	Passport	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara
4.0	D : . T.	3. Smt. Sushma Kumari , Clerk
46	Driving License	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
477	HDMC/D: /:/EDD	2. Smt. Sushma Kumar, Clerk
47	HRMS/Biometric/ERP	1. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra (C)
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
		3.Dr. Yogita Godara
40	TOAG	4. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
48	IQAC	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (Chairperson)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		3. Dr. Praveen Kumar
10		4. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
49	Apprentice Portal	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Yogesh (Geo)
F.O.	TE CC 9 D 10 C 1/E CC	4. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
50	Traffic & Road Safety/ Eco Club	1. Sh. Yogesh (Geo) (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
F 4		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
51	College Website/ ERNET	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
	Charge	2. Sh. Arjun Sharma
		3. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
52	Health Committee/ Covid-19	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)

	T	
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
53	Caste Based Discrimination	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C- SC)
	Committee	2. Sh. Mahender Singh(C-BC)
		3. Dr. Praveen Kumar
54	Geography/ Psychology	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C-Maths)
	Lab/Maths/; Physical Education	2. Sh. Yogesh (C-Geography)
		3. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C-Psychology)
		4. Sh. Mahender Singh (C-Phy. Edu)
		5. Smt. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
55	Purchase/JEM Committee	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		5. Sh. Anil Kumar
56	Absentee Work and Lecture	1. Smt. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
	Shortage	
57	Siksha Sahyogi	1 Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
58	NEP 2020	1. Sh. Yogesh (Geo) (C)
		2. Sh. Mahender Singh
		3. Smt. Jyoti Jhajhra
59	PRAYAS	1. Sh. Yogesh (Geo) (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
60	CRID/Saksham Yuva	1. Dr. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar

