Office of the Principal Govt. College, Mandi Hariya (Ch. Dadri)

List of the Committees for the Session 2022-23

The following committees are constituted for smooth functioning of the college for the session 2022-23. These annual duties will come in to force with immediate effect. The conveners/ In-charges of various Committees should note down the names of faculty members associated with them. They are requested to invite fresh quotations for the work to be undertaken by them immediately. Concerned may note please.

SN	Committee/Assignment	Members of the Committee	Signature
1	College Council	1. Dr. Bajrang (C)	
		2. Dr. Umed Kumar	
		3. Dr. Praveen Kumar	
		4. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		5. Dr. Yogita Godara	
		6. Sh. Mahender Singh	
		7. Sh. Yogesh Jangra	
		8. Sh. Anil Kumar	
2	SPIO	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
		2. Miss Rashmi (Clerk)	
3	Proctor-in-chief	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
4	Senior Tutors	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
5	College Bursar	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
6	Social and Staff Secretary	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
7	Registrar	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)	
		2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.	
8	College Time Table, Workload	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
	& Staff statement and	2. Dr. Yogita Godara	
	Introduction of New Subjects &	3. Sh. Arjun Sharma	
	University works	4. Sh. Yogesh	
9	Scholarship/Stipend	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C-SC)	
		2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.	
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh (C-BC)	
		4. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (BC)	
		5. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk	
10	Admission	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)	
		2. Sh. Anil Kumar (C for B.A.I)	
		3. Sh. Yogesh (C for B.A.II)	
		4. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C for III)	
		4. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C-B.Com.I)	
		5. Dr. Poonam (C-B.Com.II & III)	
		6. Miss Rashmi, Clerk	
11	Cultural & Co-curricular	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
	Activities	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		3. Dr. Yogita Godara	

12	Subject Change	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)
	3	2. Sh. Mahender Singh
		3. Sh. Arjun Sharma
13	Press and Publicity	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
14	Seating & Shyamyana: Light,	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)
	Mike & Photography etc.	2. Sh. Mahender Singh
	arrangement	3. Sh. Anil Kumar
15	Tea & Refreshment and	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
	Drinking arrangement	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
16	Prize Purchase and Distribution	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Dr. Poonam
17	Printing & Invitation	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Poonam
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
		4. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
18	Earn While You Learn Scheme	1. Sh. Yogesh (C)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara
		3. Sh. Arjun Sharma
19	Library Advisory	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		4. Sh. Mahender Singh
20	Sports Board	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
21	Bus Pass	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Sh. Yogesh
		3. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
22	Legal Literacy Cell	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
		3. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
23	Women Cell	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Dr. Poonam
		3. Sh. Yogesh
		4. Sh. Arjun Sharma
6 1		5. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
24	Placement Cell	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
25	AISHE	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Poonam
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh

26	NAAC	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Umed Kumar
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		4. Dr. Yogita Godara
		5. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		6. Sh. Mahender Singh
		7. Sh. Yogesh
		8. Sh. Anil Kumar
		9. Sh. Arjun Sharma
		10. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
27	Red Cross/Red Ribbon	1. Sh. Yogesh (C)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara
28	NSS Program Officer	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
		2. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
29	RUSA	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
30	PPP	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Poonam
		3. Sh. Arjun Sharma
		4. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
31	Computer Lab	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
		4. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
32	In-charge Class IV & Outsource	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)
	employees	2. Dr. Rajesh Kumar
33	Discipline	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		4. Dr. Yogita Godara
		5. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		6. Sh. Mahender Singh
		7. Sh. Anil Kumar
34	Anti Ragging & Sexual	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
	Harassment of Women and	2. Dr. Poonam
	Grievances Redressal &	3. Dr. Yogita Godara
	Complaints (Teaching & Non	4. Sh. Arjun Sharma
	Teaching)	5. Sh. Anil Kumar
0.5		6. Sh. Mahender Singh
35	Electrical/Water Maintenance	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Yogesh

36	College Property	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)
	Conege Property	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
		4. Sh. Yogesh
37	College Campus & Cleanliness	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
37	Beautification	2. Sh. Anil Kumar
	D eathir Canon	3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Dr. Poonam
90	Talana Eng Camana	
38	Tobacco Free Campus	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Poonam
		3. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
00	O.F.	4. Sh. Anil Kumar
39	O.E.	1. Sh. Yogesh (C)
		2. Sh. Anil Kumar
		3. Sh. Yogesh
40		4. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
40	Magazine	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
41	Court Cases	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk
42	Alumni	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Poonam
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		4. Sh. Mahender Singh
		5. Sh. Yogesh
43	Tour	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C-Boys)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara (C-Girls)
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
		4. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		5. Sh. Arjun Sharma
44	Library	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Yogesh
		5. Sh. Ankit, L.A.
45	Passport	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara
		3. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
46	Driving License	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
47	HRMS	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Dr. Yogita Godara
		3. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
	•	

10	170.40	14 72 77 177 (6)	
48	IQAC	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar	
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		4. Dr. Yogita Godara	
		5. Sh. Anil Kumar	
		6. Sh. Yogesh	
49	Apprentice Portal	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh	
		4. Ms. Rashmi, Clerk	
50	NIC	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
		2. Sh. Mahender Singh	
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar	
		4. Sh. Yogesh	
51	Traffic & Road Safety	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)	
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar	
52	College Website/ ERNET	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)	
	Charge	2. Sh. Arjun Sharma	
		3. Sh. Sonu, L.A.	
53	Health Committee/ Covid-19	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)	
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar	
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar	
54	Caste Based Discrimination	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C- SC)	
	Committee	2. Sh. Mahender Singh(C-BC)	
		3. Dr. Praveen Kumar	
55	Geography/ Psychology	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C-Maths)	
	Lab/Maths	2. Sh. Yogesh (C-Geography)	
		3. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C-Psychology)	
		4. Sh. Sonu, L.A.	
56	Purchase/JEM Committee	1.Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
	-	2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		3. Dr. Yogita Godara	
		4. Sh. Mahender Singh	
		5. Sh. Yogesh Jangra	
		6. Sh. Anil Kumar	
	1		

