Office of the Principal Govt. College, Mandi Hariya (Ch. Dadri)

List of the Committees for the Session 2021-22

The following committees are constituted for smooth functioning of the college for the session 2021-22. These annual duties will come in to force with immediate effect. The conveners/ In-charges of various Committees should note down the names of faculty members associated with them. They are requested to invite fresh quotations for the work to be undertaken by them immediately. Concerned may note please.

SN	Committee/Assignment	Members of the Committee	Signature
1	College Council	1. Dr. Bajrang (C)	
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar	
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
		4. Dr. Yogita Godara	
		5. Sh. Mahender Singh	
		6. Sh. Yogesh Jangra	
		7. Sh. Anil Kumar	
2	SPIO	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
		2. Miss Rashmi (Clerk)	
3	Proctor-in-chief	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
4	Senior Tutors	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)	
5	College Bursar	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
6	Social and Staff Secretary	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
7	Registrar	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)	
		2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.	
		3. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk	
8	College Time Table, Workload	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
	& Staff statement and	2. Sh. Anil Kumar	
	Introduction of New Subjects &	3. Sh. Mahender Singh	
	University works		
9	Scholarship/Stipend	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (SC)	
		2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.	
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh (BC)	
		4. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk	
10	Admission	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
		2. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C for B.A.I)	
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C for B.A.II &	
		III)	
		4. Sh. Mahender Singh (B.Com)	
		5. Miss Rashmi, Clerk	
11	Cultural & Co-curricular	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)	
	Activities	2. Sh. Anil Kumar	
		3. Dr. Yogita Godara	
12	Subject Change	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)	
		2. Sh. Mahender Singh	
13	Press and Publicity	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)	
i		2. Sh. Kashmir Singh	

3. Sh. Arjun Sharma 4. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk 14 Seating & Shyamyana: Light, Mike & Photography etc. 2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar arrangement 3. Sh. Arjun Sharma	
14 Seating & Shyamyana: Light, 1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C) Mike & Photography etc. 2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
Mike & Photography etc. 2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
4. Sh. Anil Kumar	
15 Tea & Refreshment and 1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
Drinking arrangement 2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
3. Sh. Kashmir Singh	
4. Sh. Mahender Singh	
16 Prize Purchase and Distribution 1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
3. Sh. Mahender Singh	
17 Printing & Invitation 1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C) 2. Sh. Anil Kumar	
3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
18 Earn While You Learn Scheme 1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)	
2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
3. Sh. Anil Kumar	
19 Library Advisory 1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
3. Sh. Mahender Singh	
20 Sports Board 1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
2. Sh. Mahender Singh	
3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
21 Bus Pass 1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
2. Sh. Kashmir Singh	
3. Sh. Arjun Sharma	
4. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk	
22 Legal Literacy Cell 1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)	
2. Miss Rashmi, Clerk	
23 Women Cell 1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)	
2. Sh. Anil Kumar	
3. Sh. Mahender Singh	
4. Miss Rashmi, Clerk	
24 Placement Cell 1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)	
2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
3. Sh. Mahender Singh	
25 AISHE 1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
2. Sh. Mahender Singh	
26 NAAC 1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)	
2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar	
3. Dr. Yogita Godara	
4. Sh. Yogesh Jangra	
5. Sh. Mahender Singh	
6. Sh. Anil Kumar	
7. Miss Rashmi, Clerk	
27 Red Cross/Red Ribbon 1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)	

28	NSS Program Officer	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
29	RUSA	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
30	PPP	1. Sh. Kashmir Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Arjun Sharma
		2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
31	Computer Lab	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
		4. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
32	In-charge Class IV & Outsource	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
	employees	2. Dr. Praveen Kumar
33	Discipline	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Dr. Yogita Godara
		4. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		5. Sh. Mahender Singh
		6. Sh. Anil Kumar
		7. Sh. Kashmir Singh
		8. Sh. Arjun Sharma
34	Anti Ragging & Sexual	1. Dr. Umed Kumar (C)
	Harassment of Women and	2. Dr. Yogita Godara
	Grievances Redressal &	3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
	Complaints (Teaching & Non	4. Sh. Anil Kumar
	Teaching)	5. Sh. Mahender Singh
35	Electrical/Water Maintenance	1. Sh. Arjun Sharma (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
36	College Property	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Anil Kumar
37	College Campus & Cleanliness	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
	Beautification	2. Sh. Anil Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
38	Tobacco Free Campus	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Anil Kumar
39	O.E.	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
		2. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
40	Magazine	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
41	Court Cases	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)
		2. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
42	Alumni	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
<u> </u>		<u> </u>

		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
43	Tour	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Anil Kumar
		3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		4. Dr. Yogita Godara
44	Library	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Sh. Ankit, L.A.
45	Passport	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
46	Driving License	1. Sh. Yogesh Jangra (C)
		2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
47	HRMS	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Miss Rashmi, Clerk
48	IQAC	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Dr. Yogita Godara
		4. Sh. Anil Kumar
49	Apprentice Portal	1. Sh. Anil Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Mahender Singh
		4. Mrs. Sushma Kumari, Clerk
50	NIC	1. Dr. Praveen Kumar (C)
		2. Sh. Mahender Singh
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
51	Traffic & Road Safety	1. Sh. Mahender Singh (C)
		2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
52	College Website/ ERNET	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C)
	Charge	2. Sh. Sonu, L.A.
53	Health Committee/ Covid-19	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
~ .		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
54	Caste Based Discrimination	1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (C- SC)
	Committee	2. Sh. Mahender Singh(C-BC)
~ ~		3. Dr. Praveen Kumar
55	Geography/ Psychology Lab	1. Dr. Yogita Godara (C)
		2. Sh. Yogesh Jangra
		3. Sh. Anil Kumar
		4. Sh. Sonu, L.A.

